Collaboration

Inside_solo

Just finished my 1st collaboration article with a fellow Vancouverite for Inside Solo Magazine. All about our experiences at the Olympics.

 

The 1st two weeks I collaborate with Tatum Wulff – the last article of the 3 part series is all on my own.

The editor loved my Tall Ship series and wanted me to write an article featuring the series.

One response to “Collaboration

  1. Thank you dawn . . it has been a lot of work, but i love it! Just preparing to send out some stuff to curators at a couple galleries . . the BIG Vancouver Art Gallery, being one of them. Rejection is part of the game, persistence will get me what I want.

Leave a Reply

