50 Shades of Grey – Day 22

Day22

‘Self Inflicted’ – Counting down.

“It is okay of airing out your frustrations, just don’t dwell on them. Find out the cause and find a solution of getting rid of it. If you don’t have the solution you might as well accept it.”
― Ann Marie Aguilar

 

In my case today, the solution was just to accept the outcome. Frustrating as it was . . . I knew the cause, it was out of my hands and no fault of mine.  But, still frustrated, walking back to my car I came across this Graffiti of a wide open mouth.

Art imitating life or life imitating art? In this case – I imitated the art to help deal with my frustrations. Although, being in public – there was only silence coming out, no ‘real’ screaming.  I need to take up boxing!

 

 

One response to “50 Shades of Grey – Day 22

Leave a Reply

