50 Shades of Grey – Day 19

Day19

‘Self Inflicted’ – Counting down.

Forever . . .

“The truth about forever is that it is happening right now”
― Sarah Dessen

 

For my 40th birthday, I got a tattoo in Japanese script that translates “Forever Young” (script in photo).  I named my most recent business venture ‘A Forever Moment”.

I don’t know what Forever is — sometimes I forget that forever could just be tomorrow or this moment and I don’t always live my life as full as if it was the last Forever moment or the last Forever day . . . I must change that and make every Forever second count and not take one of them for granted.

One response to “50 Shades of Grey – Day 19

Leave a Reply

