50 Shades of Grey – Day 10

Day10

‘Self Inflicted’ – Counting down.

“Those who are willing to be vulnerable move among mysteries.”
― Theodore Roethke

 

Holy crap – Day 10!

This is one of the few pictures (there are a couple) in this project that was not taken on the day of. It was taken shortly before I started this project, but hey . . . you try taking a picture everyday and make it meaningful and artistic!  And as the quote says, I was very willing to become vulnerable and many people call me mysterious, but really . . I’m just deep, just deep enough . . .  

“ I’m Good Enough, I’m Smart Enough, and Doggone It, People Like Me!” Daily Affirmations By Stuart Smalley (SNL)  

Leave a Reply

