The Old American Dream

20130615-182539.jpg
Very happy to have received my latest purchase. An original limited edition (24/40) print by Gregory Siff.
“The Old American Dream”
Signed, sealed and delivered! This guy is talented. I’ve got to say though, that if it wasn’t for social media . . . (Instagram is where i first came across his work) and the power it can have – he may just be another struggling artist in L.A. ! But I do think this man in going places and well, I love his work and style. It is proudly hanging in my apartment – and will find a more suitable wall for it as soon as I take down some of my work and give the ‘main’ wall a paint job. You can check out his work yourself. http://www.gregorysiff.com/

Leave a Reply

