Fast Forward

20140511-203101.jpg

Playing a little catch up on my blog. It got a little personal there for a few posts – but that is life! 🙂
I am taking down a window exhibit, ‘Urban Motion’ on May 16th. A replay of a short exhibit I had back in 2010. I had 2 of these pieces Face Mounted . . . Which were very impressive. I will try to find a new space to hang these.
This series was a ‘Visual Interpretation of Life in Motion in an Urban Environment’

20140511-203113.jpg
You may have seen these posted before – but they worth worth hitting replay.

Leave a Reply

