A Session With Soedi

Soedi is one of my favourite seniors. Born in Holland and 82 years old. We are working on our own project together and I get to spend time with her in a regular basis. When I first met her I called her Marilyn, cause her hair is so platinum and soft. I told her if Marilyn were still alive today, she would resemble her. Well, that was enough to begin our special little relationship. If you follow my blog, you will see a couple entries about her.

Soedi is my is my first ‘female’ session for the project.

20140515-185507.jpg
To see the previews of the beginnings of the sessions,
click link below.
Sessions with Seniors | Robert Charles~A Life in the Day
https://robertcharlesalifeintheday.wordpress.com/2014/05/13/sessions-with-seniors/

Leave a Reply

